Three Rivers Board Members

Each county appoints 1 library patron and 1 county commissioner to serve on the board. There is no specific term; they serve at the discretion of the appointing county commission.

Each Clerk of Court serves for 1 fiscal year on a rotating basis. Oct 1st – Sep 31st

Board Members

Dixie County

Cecelia Rae Schnorbus
16328 US 19
Cross City, FL 32628
bcschnorbus@gmail.com

Mark Hatch
PO Box 2600
Cross City, FL 32628
mark.hatch@dixie.fl.gov


Gilchrist County

Diane Clifton
105 NE 11 Ave
Trenton, FL 32693
cliftondiane@gmail.com

Sharon Langford
112 South Main St
Trenton, FL 32693
sharonlangford@gilchrist.fl.us


Lafayette County

Lance Lamb
PO Box 88
Mayo, FL 32066
l.lambdistrict1@windstream.net

Pam Ward
PO Box 571
Mayo, FL 32066
wardps@windstream.net


Taylor County

James Gross
403 N Washington St
Perry, FL 32347
jgross144@gtcom.net

Jim Moody
201 East Green St
Perry, FL 32347
jmoody@taylorcountygov.com


County Clerks

Todd Newton - Gilchrist 2021
PO Box 37
Trenton, FL 32693
tnewton@gilchrist.fl.us

Steve Land - Lafayette 2022
PO Box 88
Mayo, FL 32066
rickylyons@lafayetteclerk.com

Gary Knowles - Taylor 2023
PO Box 620
Perry, FL 32347
gknowles@taylorclerk.com

Barbie Higginbotham - Dixie 2024
PO Box 1206
Cross City, FL 32628
bhigginbotham@dixieclerk.com